Below are the delegates registered to date for the Youth & Student Travel Summit 2022

We’ll update this list regularly so do check back for future updates, or if you need any help or support get in touch

Academic Summer & Academic Camp Francisco Bustos
Academy of Extended Reality, The Daniel Colaianni
AFP Olivier Devos
AFP William Edwards
Anglo Educational Services Inessa Avagyan
Anglo Educational Services Steve Lowy
Astor Hostels Eric Fontanabianca
Bayswater Education James Herbertson
BLS Bury St Edmunds Patrick Murphy
Britannia Student Services Jools Horton-Lakins
British Educational Travel Association (BETA) Helen Leigh
British Educational Travel Association (BETA) Emma English
British Educational Travel Association (BETA) Dick Porter
Bucksmore Education Emily Dymond
BUNAC Kristian Webber
BUNAC Scarlett Kavanagh Dowsett
BUNAC Vicki Cunningham
Choice Language Club Elena Anufrieva
Content Creator Ollie Marshall
Content Creator Hafiz Alasa
Cornwall Plus Debbie Lilly
Disney Tickets Josh Behn
EC English Language Centres Andrew Mangion
Elman Wall Jonathan Wall
Elman Wall Mia Besliu
Endsleigh Toby Harris
English Country Schools Christopher Etchells
Feel Good Films Steve Mann
Feel Good Films Sam Freeman
Feel Good Films Harry Davies
Feel Good Films Ranald Lloyd-Williams
First Travel Solutions David Gardner
Flight Centre Michael Eggleston
Genesys Digital Transformation Paul Richer
GoBritanya Erhan Sengur
Gosport Borough Council John Gibbs
Greater London Authority Mike Clewley
Historic Royal Palaces Ann Wilson
Historic Royal Palaces Matthew Coulter
Home & Away Students Marlon Smith
Hoppin’ World Anne-Sophie Belanger
Hostelworld Sennai Daniel
Hype Collective Anna Heledd
Hype Collective Simon Lucey
Hype Collective Myrto Mantika
ICEF Nick Stevenson
Immerse Education Ben Chwistek
Inspiring Learning Emma Gregory
Inspiring Learning Georgia Pearson
Intrepid Morwenna Francis
Intrepid Travel Leslie Latchman
Invasion Lorna Saxon
ISH Venues Maxine Cashmore
Jungle Cave Silvija Krocaite
Language Gap, The Emily Lusty
Layered Reality Amy Shepherd
Layered Reality Andrew McGuinness
LeadGeneratorsDigital Frank Orman
London Wembley International Hotel Michael Rahimi
Londonist Leonardo Morales
Londonist Umang Gandecha
Londonist Dinara Suleimanova
Londonist Dateme Tubotamuno
Manchester City Football Club Andy Begg
Manchester Metropolitan University James Charnock
Manchester Metropolitan University Gemma Hill
Meet Space VR John Lilley
Metaverse expert Vanessa Mullin
National Gallery Katie Weller
Other House, The Georgia Hayden
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew Valentina Alfano
SCL International College Laurence Girard
Shrimp and Grill Vikas Abhang
St Christopher’s Inns Sophie Herbert
St Christopher’s Inns Luke Knowles Holly Forrest Natalia Moreno Dan Baker
StudentUniverse Hannah Williams
StudentUniverse Will Jones
StudentUniverse Abigail Hanks
StudentUniverse Sam Willan
Summit International Education Edwina Jiang
Susanin Ekaterina Valueva
Times Higher Education Richard Morris
Tourism Australia Farirai Musa
Tower Bridge Attraction Bernice Windley
Triumph Travel Baoxiang Zhang
Umi Harry Fielder
University of Portsmouth David Goodwin
Up at The O2 Magdalena Ciocea
Virtual Speech Sophie Thompson
Visit Greenwich Aleš Kosejk
VisitBritain Janet Uttley
World Nomads Dave O’Malley
WTTC Lethabo-Thabo Royds
Year Out Group Stefan Wathan
Youth Group, the Leon Marseglia
Youth Group, the Sheka Mahendran
Youth Group, The Jack Parsons