Coronavirus Travel Corridors

The Government has announced that passengers returning or visiting from around 60+ destinations including France, Spain, Germany, Italy and Australia, will no longer need to self-isolate when arriving in England from 10 July 2020

All passengers, except those on a small list of exemptions, will still be required to provide contact information on arrival in the UK, including details of countries or territories they have been in or through during the previous 14 days. 

Existing public health advice on hand hygiene, face coverings and social distancing must also be followed. 

The Devolved Administrations will set out their own approach to exemptions, and so passengers returning to Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland should ensure they follow the laws and guidance which applies there.

Read Full announcement here

View a list of all 60+ destinations here

Correct as of 6 July 2020